Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 11U Metro C (Spring) 10 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Blue Knights 07 (KM) Lehi 0118-01XB11-1345   Kelly Moller
 A2 AJAX JOGA FC-B07-P1 South Jordan 0210-01XB11-0043   Ryan Hibbert
 A3 Impact JV Salt Lake City 0101-01XB11-7283   Javier Viana
 A4 Razzia 07B Goal Crushers West Valley City 0204-01XB11-1001   Mike Denkyi
 A5 L30 Salt City Soccer - Navy B07 (Metro) Holladay 0430-01XB11-0486   Corey Chipman
 A6 Cottonwood FC 07 Red TN Cottonwood Heights 0131-01XB11-0008   Tim Normand
 A7 AYSO UNITED B07 - AF Sandy 0130-01XB11-0155   Lisa Fuelling
 A8 Liverpool F.C. 07B White MB South Jordan 0826-01XB11-0006   Matthew Brown
 A9 VKCOBRAS 2007 Posadas West Valley City 0288-01XB11-0468   Rufino Posadas
 A10 Park City SC B07 White Park City 0102-02XB11-0129   Peter Timar

Printed On: Sunday, September 26, 2021  9:46:49 AM