Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2019 Fall SCL, IRL, X-League tournament for the age group.

Boys 14U Metro B 9 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 AYSO UNITED SLC B06 - BK Sandy 0130-01CB14-0153   Brandon King
 A2 Elite FC 06B Black Stansbury Park 0203-01CB14-1101   Troy Stettler
 A3 Sparta B06 GP West Jordan 0116-01CB14-1290   Guy Pierson
 A4 Blue Knights 06 (ES) Layton 0118-01CB14-1360   Eric Stephens
 A5 Copper Mountain 06 SB Herriman 0213-01CB14-9877   Scott Baker
 A6 USA Elite 06B - JL West Jordan 0202-01WB14-9415   Jeff Laubershimer
 A7 Park City SC B06 White Heber City 0102-02CB14-0103   Paulo Franco
 A8 Copper Mountain 06 RL Riverton 0213-01CB14-2845   Renata Lawson
 A9 Murray S.C. Orange B06 MD Murray 0106-01CB14-0137   Matthew Dodge

Printed On: Wednesday, May 27, 2020  7:54:16 AM