Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2018 Spring State Cup tournament for the age group.

Girls Under 11 11 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 La Roca - PO Layton 0436-01XG11-0279   Francisco Ovalle
 A2 Utah Storm 07 - Neves Mapleton 0523-01XG11-0257   John Neves
 A3 Blue Knights 07 White (UL) Draper 0118-01XG11-1374   Ulises Larumbe
 B1 Wasatch SC '07G - ZB Kaysville 0402-01XG11-0236   Zach Burton
 B2 Avalanche 07 Black North Ogden 0104-02KG11-0016   Greg Coronado
 B3 Impact PB Holladay 0101-01XG11-7281   Pardis Brown
 B4 Park City SC G07 Red Park City 0102-02XG11-0113   Mara Discoe
 C1 Utah Surf '07 JC Highland 0457-02XG11-0042   Jacob Carter
 C2 SCSL En Fuego 07 Pink Providence 0750-01XG11-5237   Jocelyn Casey
 C3 USA Premier 07G - DC West Jordan 0202-01MG11-9393   Daniel Cavar
 C4 United Academy - ML 07 Highland 0526-07XG11-1733   Mike LaHargoue

Printed On: Saturday, May 30, 2020  3:59:17 PM