Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 9U Metro E (Spring) 5 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 USA Select 09B - KF Riverton 0202-01ZB09-9409   Kelly Farr
 A2 UDA 10B White Salt Lake City 0290-01XB09-2028   Edson Moreno
 A3 TC United B09 Blue - CV Tooele 0243-01XB09-4363   Cody Valdez
 A4 Murray S.C. Silver BH Taylorsville 0106-01XB09-2020   Brent Hughes
 A5 Cottonwood FC 09 Gold RL Bluffdale 0131-01XB09-0017   Rocky Lopez