Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 9U South C (Spring) 10 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Rangers East '10 Heber City 0558-03XB09-0085   Ron Dummar
 A2 Stars Utah FC - 09B Lehi 0531-02XB09-0026   Jeff Miller
 A3 Arsenal PO '09 -2003 Orem 0531-02XB09-2003   Philip OFarrell
 A4 Shooters SC 09 Blue (AS) Salem 0537-01XB09-1243   Michael Parker
 A5 Utah Surf '09 SRB Pleasant Grove 0457-02XB09-0105   Branson Wilbur
 A6 HVSC B09 Gold MB Heber City 0527-01XB09-1221   Mandy Berg
 A7 HVSC B09 Gold DO Heber 0527-01XB09-1220   Darren Olsen
 A8 Utah Storm 10 - Norman Mapleton 0523-01XB09-0277   Corey Norman
 A9 Utah Storm 09 - Childs Mapelton 0523-01XB09-0228   Kenneth Childs
 A10 La Roca SF-AS Spanish Fork 0436-07FB09-0076   Jeremey King