Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 9U South B (Spring) 10 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Rangers East 09 Highland 0558-03XB09-0084   Conner Miles
 A2 La Roca SF-RL Spanish Fork 0436-07FB09-0070   Ryan Lemon
 A3 Utah Surf '09 SB Saratoga Springs 0457-02XB09-0104   Jeremy Alvernaz
 A4 Northern Peaks - NW Blue B09 Eagle Mountain 0526-15XB09-1750   Nathaniel White
 A5 HVSC B09 Gold RS Heber City 0527-01XB09-1222   Russell Smith
 A6 Utah Rangers FC 10 Lindon 0558-01XB09-0045   Chris Ecalono
 A7 Nebo United 09 - RJ Benjamin 0538-01XB09-2335   Ryan Jensen
 A8 La Roca S-FS Saratoga Springs 0436-03XB09-0079   Fabricio Soares
 A9 Utah Rangers FC 09 White American Fork 0558-01XB09-0044   Joshua Robbins
 A10 Provo Futbol Academy Provo 0536-01XB09-0056   Noel Huermann