Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 9U North C 7 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 La Roca -BC Roy 0436-01XB09-0302   Burton Cate
 A2 Vipers FC - B09 BW/JW (L30) S Ogden 0430-01XB09-0467   Ben Whitesides
 A3 Wasatch SC '09B - BJ Ogden 0402-01XB09-1273   Bradley Jamison
 A4 Wasatch SC '09B - OC Ogden 0402-01XB09-1274   Oswald Cruz
 A5 MetaSport FC 09B - MS (L30) Centerville 0430-05XB09-0006   Matthew Stacey
 A6 Morgan Valley United (L30) - B09 -DA Morgan 0430-04XB09-0004   Derek Andersen
 A8 Utah Surf Davis 09 LP Black Bountiful 0457-03XB09-0156   Louis Plank