Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 10U North D (Spring) 10 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Forza FC 08 FR Centerville 0446-03XB10-0217   Fraser Roy
 A2 Wasatch SC '08B - NS Blue Layton 0402-01XB10-0283   Noah Schiers
 A3 L30 Morgan Storm Mtn Green/ Morgan 0430-01XB10-0513   Brian Vaughan
 A4 MetaSport FC 08B - GJ (L30) Kaysville 0430-05XB10-1300   Glen Judd
 A5 Utah Surf Davis 08 JT North Salt Lake 0457-03XB10-0122   Jeremy Thompson
 A6 Wasatch SC '08B - NS Orange Layton 0402-01XB10-1280   Noah Schiers
 A7 Vipers FC - B08 KD (L30) S Ogden 0430-01XB10-0470   Kyle Daybell
 A8 Utah Surf Davis 08 PD Centerville 0457-03XB10-0144   Paul Dovenbarger
 A9 SWAT '08B - KC (L30) Pleasant View 0430-03XB10-0112   Kyler Close
 A10 Morgan Valley United (L30) - B08-LP Morgan 0430-04XB10-0385   Lance Peterson