Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 11U Metro D 11 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Blue Knights 07 (TR) Sandy 0118-01XB11-1349   Troy Runnells
 A2 Impact PP Salt Lake City 0101-01XB11-7293   Paul Proctor
 A3 Cottonwood FC 07 White TN Cottonwood Heights 0131-01XB11-0009   Tim Normand
 A4 USA Metro Select 07B - RS Midvale 0202-03EB11-9380   Rhet Scherschligt
 A5 Park City SC B07 White Park City 0102-02XB11-0129   Peter Timar
 A6 Elite FC 07B White Stansbury 0203-01XB11-1003   Arthur Klinkenberg
 A7 TC United B07 Blue- JB Tooele 0243-01XB11-4353   Jeremy Barker
 A8 VKCOBRAS 2007 Posadas West Valley City 0288-01XB11-0468   Rufino Posadas
 A9 Copper Mountain 07 JP West Jordan 0213-01XB11-7623   Jared Price
 A10 Liverpool F.C. 07B White MB South Jordan 0826-01XB11-0006   Matthew Brown
 A11 AYSO UNITED B07 - EW Cottonwood Heights 0130-01XB11-0169   Eric Wadley