Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 11U Metro C 10 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Elite FC 07B Blue Stansbury Park 0203-01XB11-1002   Brent Gailey
 A2 USA Metro Elite 07B - FV Salt Lake City 0202-03EB11-9379   Fred Velez
 A3 Cottonwood FC 07 Red TN Cottonwood Heights 0131-01XB11-0008   Tim Normand
 A4 Impact JV Salt Lake City 0101-01XB11-7283   Javier Viana
 A5 USA Select 07B - BS Riverton 0202-01OB11-9392   Brian Smith
 A6 AYSO UNITED B07 - AF Sandy 0130-01XB11-0155   Lisa Fuelling
 A7 Razzia 07B Goal Crushers West Valley City 0204-01XB11-1001   Mike Denkyi
 A8 Liverpool F.C. 07B Red AB West Valley 0826-01XB11-0243   Ahmed Bakrim
 A9 Murray S.C. Silver ZS Murray 0106-01XB11-0192   Zachary Sharples
 A10 L30 Salt City Soccer - Navy B07 (Metro) Holladay 0430-01XB11-0486   Corey Chipman