Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 11U Metro E (Spring) 6 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 USA Select 07B - BS Riverton 0202-01OB11-9392   Brian Smith
 A2 AYSO UNITED B07 - EW Cottonwood Heights 0130-01XB11-0169   Eric Wadley
 A3 Park City SC B07 Black Park City 0102-02XB11-0177   Peter Timar
 A4 TC United B07 Green - JB Tooele 0243-01XB11-4361   Jeremy Barker
 A5 Blast - 07 Salt Lake City 0122-01XB11-0017   Derek Stephenson
 A6 BVSC '07 Boys Mountain View 0120-02XB11-0007   Sarah Sawyer