Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 12U Division 1 9 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Wasatch Elite '06B - JS Kaysville 0402-01XB12-0197   Jared Schreiner
 A2 Comba FC 06B Yellow Murray 0128-01XB12-1101   Alejandro Gutierrez
 A3 Utah Glory B06 Black BL West Jordan 0200-01XB12-0141   Brandon Larsen
 A4 Utah Rangers FC 06 Orem 0558-01XB12-0032   Brian Jolley
 A5 Blue Knights 06 Premier (KM) Lehi 0118-01XB12-1311   Kelly Moller
 A6 L30 FC Kongo B06 - RJ Kaysville 0430-01XB12-0571   Ryan Taylor
 A9 Rampage 06 CC Roy 0438-01CB12-0205   Craig Charlesworth
 A10 AFC Apex 06 White Herriman 0104-03HB12-0058   Jared Henderson
 A11 La Roca S-FS Saratoga Springs 0436-03XB12-0085   Fabricio Soares