Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2021 Spring Premier, SCL, IRL, X-League tournament for the age group.
Boys 13U South A 9 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 HV United B08 Blue Heber City 0527-01CB13-1226   Nenad Zigante
 A2 UCSC The Resistance 08 Alpine 0526-07CB13-3017   Justin Mabey
 A3 UAFC - JA '08B Lehi Region 0531-02CB13-1985   Alcides Ferreira
 A4 Avalanche Boys 08 Black UC Alpine 0446-04BB13-9114   Steve Curtis
 A5 Utah Rangers FC 08 Black Lehi 0558-02CB13-2226   Justice Willis
 A6 Nebo United 08 - MW Springville 0538-01CB13-2368   Michael West
 A7 UCSC Steel Titans 08 Highland 0526-07CB13-1724   Tawan Ratanawan
 A8 All Stars 08B Provo 0536-01CB13-0069   Mark Allen
 A9 UAFC - AJ '08B Provo Region 0531-02CB13-0216   Arturo Jimenez