Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 13U North D (Spring) 6 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 L30 Thunder B05- RP Layton 0430-01CB13-0322   Ryan Pearce
 A2 Wasatch SC '05B - CF Kaysville 0402-01CB13-0182   Colby Frost
 A3 OutlawsFC '05B-NM (LFCIAU) Ogden 0826-03CB13-0063   Nicholas Mitchell
 A4 Utah Surf Davis 05 TH Bountiful 0457-03CB13-0100   Trevor Hunsaker
 A5 L30 XBOX S.C. B05 - JG Roy 0430-01CB13-0557   Justin Gerritsen
 A6 Forza FC 05 DR Bountiful, Utah 0446-02CB13-0249   Dillon Richens