Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2019 Spring Utah Valley Competition League tournament for the age group.
06 Boys (Under 13) 9 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 NUCS Strike 06 Saratoga Springs 0526-06DB13-3019   Hugh Kolowich
 A2 NUCS HSQ 06 Lehi 0526-06DB13-1717   Moses Diarte
 A3 Utah Valley United Select Gray 06B (JM) Pleasant Grove 0529-03DB13-8605   Jose Marzan
 A4 NUCS FF FC 06 Highland 0526-06DB13-1723   Steven West
 A5 NUCS FC Hudson 06 Lehi 0526-06DB13-3062   Corwin Hudson
 A6 NUCS Tornados 06 Lehi 0526-06DB13-3039   Jared Moore
 A7 NUCS Blak Pijeon 06 Highland 0526-06DB13-1823   Richard Harris
 A8 NUCS Nationals 06 Alpine 0526-06DB13-3041   Nick Zurcher
 A9 NUCS Maughan 06 Highland 0526-06DB13-1853   Leticia Maughan