Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 13U South B 9 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 2005 Xolos PDP OE Orem 0560-01CB13-1257   Antonio Mendieta
 A2 Northern Peaks - JS 05 Cedar Hills 0526-15CB13-0001   Jathon Strauss
 A3 Arsenal EG '05 Eagle Mountain 0531-02CB13-1909   Eric Gonzalez
 A4 Nebo United 05 - JH Payson 0538-01CB13-2313   Matthew Hyer
 A5 Shooters SC 05 Gold (CM) Spanish Fork 0537-01CB13-1246   Cory Morgan
 A6 UCSC Crush 05 Pleasant Grove 0526-07CB13-3023   Jackson Jones
 A7 UCSC Dynamos 05 Highland 0526-07CB13-3064   Justin Mabey
 A8 UCSC Club Cobra 05 Alpine 0526-07CB13-3037   Greg Weeks
 A9 UCSC Clutch 05 Highland 0526-07CB13-9109   Stephanie Cannon