Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 13U South B (Spring) 10 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 UCSC Blaze 05 Lehi 0526-07CB13-9027   Michael Krog
 A2 HVSC B05 Gold KJ Midway 0527-01CB13-1187   Kasey Jarvis
 A3 Utah Rangers FC 05 Blue Orem 0558-01CB13-0029   Quentin Bailey
 A4 UCSC Dynamos 05 Highland 0526-07CB13-3064   Justin Mabey
 A5 UCSC Crush 05 Pleasant Grove 0526-07CB13-3023   Jackson Jones
 A6 Northern Peaks - JS 05 Cedar Hills 0526-15CB13-0001   Jathon Strauss
 A7 UCSC Club Cobra 05 Alpine 0526-07CB13-3037   Greg Weeks
 A8 Shooters SC 05 Gold (CM) Spanish Fork 0537-01CB13-1246   Cory Morgan
 A9 Nebo United 05 - JH Payson 0538-01CB13-2313   Matthew Hyer
 A10 Arsenal EG '05 Eagle Mountain 0531-02CB13-1909   Eric Gonzalez