Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 14U Metro A 8 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 UDA 04B White Salt Lake City 0290-01CB14-2013   Roy Contreras
 A2 Impact MK Holladay 0101-01CB14-7263   Mike Kennedy
 A3 Cottonwood FC 04 Red CS Sandy 0131-01CB14-0013   Christopher Smith
 A4 Blue Knights 04 (MC) Draper 0118-01CB14-1293   Martin Crous
 A6 Copper Mountain 04 ZN Herriman 0213-01CB14-1367   Zachary Newbold
 A7 Elite FC 04B Blue Erda 0203-01CB14-1302   Matthew Smith
 A8 Copper Mountain 04 SP Herriman 0213-01CB14-6534   Seth Price
 A9 7 Elite Academy 04B AB West Jordan 0826-01CB14-0001   Ahmed Bakrim