Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Preseason B14U North C (spring) 6 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Utah Surf Davis 04 LM Centerville 0457-03CB14-0064   Lee Mercer
 A2 SCSL CV Aztecas 04' Logan 0750-01CB14-5238   Alfredo Espinoza
 A3 L30 Titans FC B04 - Blue Syracuse 0430-01CB14-0268   Jason Thorpe
 A4 NUU - Panthers '04 - JC Logan 0763-03CB14-2004   Jeison Carrillo
 A6 Utah Surf Davis 04 GC Bountiful 0457-03CB14-0155   Guy Campbell
 A7 BE UNITED 04 Yellow Perry 0764-01CB14-1167   David Johnson