Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 14U Division 1 7 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 USA Premier 04B - TT Riverton 0202-01RB14-0049   Thao Tran
 A2 Arsenal TL '04 Lehi 0531-02CB14-1935   Tyson Lawrence
 A3 MetaSport FC 04B - CH (L30) Farmington 0430-05CB14-0022   Clay Holbrook
 A4 Wasatch SC '04B - WS Kaysville 0402-01CB14-1312   Larry Shadow
 A5 7 Elite Academy 04B Red LS Salt Lake City 0826-01CB14-0109   Luisdup Sanesdup
 A9 Forza FC 04 JR Layton 0446-02CB14-0105   Jason Roberts
 A10 NUU - Panthers '04 - BS Smithfield 0763-03CB14-1131   Brice Sadler