Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 15U Metro C 7 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Impact JC Salt Lake City 0101-01CB15-7287   Phillip Weaver
 A2 AYSO UNITED B03 - RC Sandy 0130-01CB15-0151   Richard Castillo
 A3 USA Select 03B - SB South Jordan 0202-01BB15-9422   Scott Burrows
 A4 Razzia 03B Revolution West Jordan 0204-01CB15-9923   Jose Ruiz
 A5 Liverpool F.C. 03B Red AH Kamas 0826-01CB15-0013   Anthony Hardy
 A6 TC United B03 Green - CD Tooele 0243-01CB15-4369   Cameron Day
 A7 SOL FC Holladay 0122-02CB15-0001   James Sweeten