Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 15U North A 9 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Utah Surf Davis 03 TF Bountiful 0457-03CB15-0093   Anthony FaberDup
 A2 Aggies FC '03 RO - NUU North Logan 0763-02CB15-1038   David Ottley
 A3 Rampage 03 CA Ogden 0438-01CB15-0170   Casey Allen
 A4 Utah Surf Davis 03 SH Centerville 0457-03CB15-0065   Spencer Heward
 A5 Forza FC 03 TE Kaysville 0446-02CB15-0126   Thomas Evans
 A6 AYSO UNITED 03 GM Roy 0130-02CB15-0071   Gene Marshall
 A7 NUU - Sport Logan '03 Logan 0763-03CB15-1057   Moises Fajardo
 A8 SCSL Bayern Bandits TY '03 Nibley 0750-01CB15-5178   Anthony Yeates
 A9 Wasatch SC '03B - JK Kaysville 0402-01CB15-0262   John Kennedy