Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 15U Metro B 6 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Elite FC 03B Blue Tooele 0203-01CB15-1402   Brandon Baum
 A2 Park City SC B03 White Park City 0102-02CB15-0087   Liam Heffernan
 A3 Copper Mountain 03 JS Riverton 0213-01CB15-9574   Jared Shupe
 A4 TC United B03 Blue - CD Tooele 0243-01CB15-4351   Cameron Day
 A5 AJAX JOGA FC-B03-P1 Slc 0210-01CB15-0062   Keenan Iverson
 A6 Utah Glory B03 Red BW Cottonwood Heights 0200-01CB15-0162   Brad Wolvington