Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 15U South B 6 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 La Roca S-JA Provo 0436-03SB15-0087   Josue Abarca
 A2 All Stars 03B Orem 0536-01CB15-0037   Angel Enciso
 A3 Shooters SC 03 Blue (TP) Woodland Hills 0537-01CB15-0050   Travis Palfreyman
 A4 HVSC B03 Gold NC Heber 0527-01CB15-1166   Amador Munoz
 A5 Shooters SC 03 Delta (JR) Delta 0537-01HB15-1261   Juan Rodriguez
 A6 UCSC Hornets 03 Pleasant Grove 0526-07CB15-0028   Gary Robinson