Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 17U Provsional Purple 6 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 AYSO UNITED FURNISS PROVISIONAL Roy 0130-02VB17-1002   Pam Wilson
 A2 L30 Athletico B01 HSP Layton 0430-01BB17-0588   Manuel Gonzalez
 A3 Metasport FC HSP BU17 (L30) Syracuse 0430-05CB17-2000   Tony Pruitt
 A4 Rampage 01 Provisional Hooper 0438-01CB17-0235   Brent Hinsley
 A5 Strikers PROVISIONAL KG Providence 0437-01CB17-0276   Kristjan Gorze
 A6 Rampage Provisional MD Clinton 0438-01CB17-0236   Michael Dingman