Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2017/18 State Gaming League tournament for the age group.
Boys 18U Provisional Green 8 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Ajax Joga FC - B00/HSP Sandy 0210-01CB18-0111   Jeff Mabey
 A2 Arsenal Provisional '00 Orem 0531-02CB18-2013   Shaun Johnson
 A3 Blue Knights HSP 00 JA West Jordan 0118-01HB18-1379   Jose Araneda
 A4 Cottonwood FC 00 HSP Salt Lake City 0131-01HB18-0028   Mohamed Abdi
 A5 Elite FC 00B HSP Stansbury 0203-01CB18-7925   Anthony Pollock
 A6 Manchester United HSP 00 Cedar Hills 0526-07CB18-9117   Travis Lloyd
 A7 Sparta 00 HSP PL Salt Lake City 0116-01VB18-1329   Peter Lee
 A8 USA Provisional Boys- DN Herriman 0202-01PB18-9424   Danny Norris