Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2020 Spring Orem Youth Soccer tournament for the age group.
Boys Under 8 Div 2 12 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 BU08D2T01-CascadeB Orem 0529-05RB08-0011   Liz Woolf
 A2 BU08D2T02-NorthridgeC Orem 0529-05RB08-0012   James Thorup
 A3 BU08D2T03-Cherry Hill/Hillcrest Orem 0529-05RB08-0013   James Cozza
 A4 BU08D2T04-Orchard Orem 0529-05RB08-0014   Marie McBride
 A5 BU08D2T05-Orem Orem 0529-05RB08-0015   Adam Smith
 A6 BU08D2T06-Scera ParkB Orem 0529-05RB08-0016   John Riggs
 A7 BU08D2T07Geneva/Suncrest Orem 0529-05RB08-0017   Casey Mecham
 A8 BU08D2T08VineyardD Vineyard 0529-05RB08-0018   Travis Thacker
 A9 BU08D2T09-VineyardE Vineyard 0529-05RB08-0019   Tanner Gibb
 A10 BU08D2T10-Windsor Orem 0529-05RB08-0020   Rosa Egbert
 A11 BU08D2T11-North/Orch/Wind Orem 0529-05RB08-0021   Kyle Gardner
 A12 BU08D2T12 Orem/Cascade Vineyard 0529-05RB08-0032   Jessica Colyar