Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2022 Presidents Cup (Girls 13U-19U) tournament for the age group.
Girls 16U 5 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Wasatch SC '06G - TM 0402-01CG16-1344   D Tige McDowell
 A2 USA Premier 06G - DZ 0202-01RG16-9397   Devin Zimmerman
 A3 Wasatch SC '06G - TB 0402-01CG16-0222   Tadd Bunderson
 A4 7 Elite Academy 06G North Red 0207-03CG16-0105   Jake Reed
 A5 Impact 06 MA1 0101-01CG16-0002   Mansour Ariazand