Team Schedules - 07 Girls Silver
       


Rage FC G07 EM -- (0819-01SG12-0144)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL S


Bracket - Monday, March 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769986  Little Valley Park  08:30 PM  2B S2 vs S4Rage FC G07 EM 2 vs.7 Elite Academy 07G South1

Bracket - Monday, March 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769990  Little Valley Park  06:10 PM  2B S6 vs S2Cima FC - G07 White SB 0 vs.Rage FC G07 EM3

Bracket - Saturday, March 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769991  Little Valley Park  06:15 PM  2B S2 vs S3Rage FC G07 EM 1 vs.CCFC G07 Blue DM1

Bracket - Monday, April 01, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769996  Little Valley Park  06:15 PM  2A S2 vs S5Rage FC G07 EM 0 vs.Rage FC G07 Premier2

Bracket - Saturday, April 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770011  Hurricane Inter  02:20 PM  1 S5 vs S2Rage FC G07 Premier 3 vs.Rage FC G07 EM1

Bracket - Monday, April 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769998  Little Valley Park  06:10 PM  2B S2 vs S1Rage FC G07 EM 2 vs.Cima FC - G07 Gray SB3

Bracket - Friday, April 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 769983  Sullivan  06:15 PM  3B S1 vs S2Cima FC - G07 Gray SB 4 vs.Rage FC G07 EM0

Bracket - Monday, April 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770001  Little Valley Park  07:25 PM  2A S4 vs S27 Elite Academy 07G South 1 vs.Rage FC G07 EM1

Bracket - Saturday, April 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770006  Bicentennial Park  04:45 PM  13 S3 vs S2CCFC G07 Blue DM 1F vs.Rage FC G07 EM
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Friday, May 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770005  Little Valley Park  05:00 PM  2B S2 vs S6Rage FC G07 EM 0 vs.Cima FC - G07 White SB1