Team Schedules - 05 Boys Gold
       


Guerrero FC 05 -- (0815-01SB14-0281)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, March 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770131  Mesquite Regional Sports and Event Complex  12:45 PM  1 A1 vs A3FCM SCORPIONS 4 vs.Guerrero FC 054

Bracket - Monday, March 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770132  Sullivan  08:30 PM  2 A5 vs A3United FC Black 05 1 vs.Guerrero FC 057

Bracket - Monday, March 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770135  Sullivan  08:30 PM  2 A2 vs A3Cima FC - B04 Purple MW 1 vs.Guerrero FC 055

Bracket - Wednesday, April 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770139  Sullivan  05:00 PM  1 A3 vs A4Guerrero FC 05 2 vs.7 Elite Academy 05B South Red0

Bracket - Friday, April 05, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770126  Sullivan  05:00 PM  1 A3 vs A6Guerrero FC 05 6 vs.Heat FC 06B KP0

Bracket - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770141  Sullivan  08:15 PM  1 A6 vs A3Heat FC 06B KP 1 vs.Guerrero FC 054

Bracket - Saturday, April 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770146  Sullivan  11:15 AM  1 A3 vs A1Guerrero FC 05 2 vs.FCM SCORPIONS2

Bracket - Monday, April 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770147  Sullivan  08:30 PM  2 A3 vs A5Guerrero FC 05 5 vs.United FC Black 050

Bracket - Monday, May 06, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770154  Sullivan  05:00 PM  1 A4 vs A37 Elite Academy 05B South Red 0 vs.Guerrero FC 054

Bracket - Friday, May 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 770150  Sullivan  06:45 PM  2 A3 vs A2Guerrero FC 05 2 vs.Cima FC - B04 Purple MW1