Team Schedules - Girls 13U Division 1  
       


La Roca - TA -- (0436-01SG13-0287)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, August 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510240  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  2 A10 vs A7La Roca - TA 1 vs.United Academy - JH1 G063

Bracket - Tuesday, September 04, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510235  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  2022 A5 vs A10L30 Masia G06 6 vs.La Roca - TA0

Bracket - Thursday, September 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510249  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  5 A10 vs A11La Roca - TA 4 vs.La Roca SF-RH0

Bracket - Saturday, September 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510245  Spring Creek  04:30 PM  7065 A9 vs A10SCSL En Fuego 06 Black 1 vs.La Roca - TA0

Bracket - Thursday, September 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510255  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  6 A10 vs A2La Roca - TA 0 vs.MetaSport FC 06G - PT (L30)3

Bracket - Thursday, September 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510273  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  2 A10 vs A8La Roca - TA 3 vs.Utah Celtic FC 06 Green1

Bracket - Saturday, October 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510266  Ellison Park  04:30 PM  7 A10 vs A6La Roca - TA 2 vs.L30 Lady Hawks G060

Bracket - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510262  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  2022 A4 vs A10Avalanche 06 White North 1 vs.La Roca - TA4

Bracket - Thursday, October 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510285  Crescent MS  05:30 PM  3022 A3 vs A10UCSC Olympique Montreux 06 1 vs.La Roca - TA2

Bracket - Saturday, October 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510276  Sertoma Park  08:00 AM  5081 A1 vs A10UAFC - KC 06G 0 vs.La Roca - TA2