Team Schedules - Girls 13U Division 1  
       


UAFC - KC '06G -- (0531-02CG13-0205)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510242  Crescent MS  08:00 AM  3023 A3 vs A1UCSC Olympique Montreux 06 0 vs.UAFC - KC 06G6

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510251  Sertoma Park  12:30 PM  5081 A1 vs A5UAFC - KC 06G 0 vs.L30 Masia G061

Bracket - Monday, September 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510280  Spanish Fork Sports Park  07:00 PM  5661 A11 vs A1La Roca SF-RH 2 vs.UAFC - KC 06G10

Bracket - Tuesday, September 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510258  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  6 A6 vs A1L30 Lady Hawks G06 3 vs.UAFC - KC 06G2

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510270  Spring Creek  04:30 PM  7065 A9 vs A1SCSL En Fuego 06 Black 2 vs.UAFC - KC 06G1

Bracket - Monday, October 01, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510246  Sertoma Park  05:30 PM  5081 A1 vs A4UAFC - KC 06G 10 vs.Avalanche 06 White North1

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510263  American Fork Jr  04:30 PM  5003 A7 vs A1United Academy - JH1 G06 0 vs.UAFC - KC 06G0

Bracket - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510265  Sertoma Park  05:30 PM  5081 A1 vs A8UAFC - KC 06G 2 vs.Utah Celtic FC 06 Green1

Bracket - Friday, October 26, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510289  Sertoma Park  05:30 PM  5081 A1 vs A2UAFC - KC 06G 0 vs.MetaSport FC 06G - PT (L30)2

Bracket - Saturday, October 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510276  Sertoma Park  08:00 AM  5081 A1 vs A10UAFC - KC 06G 0 vs.La Roca - TA2