Team Schedules - Boys 9U North B  
       


La Roca - CS -- (0436-01XB09-0306)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, August 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 512251  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  9 A2 vs A4La Roca - CS 7 vs.SWAT 10B - JR(L30)0

Bracket - Saturday, August 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 512252  Forza FC Soccer Complex  10:30 AM  6062 A6 vs A2Forza FC 10 GR I 1 vs.La Roca - CS2

Bracket - Wednesday, September 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 512260  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  8 A2 vs A5La Roca - CS 9 vs.Strikers - CP1 - BU090

Bracket - Thursday, September 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 512263  Ellison Park  06:30 PM  9 A2 vs A1La Roca - CS 7 vs.Wasatch SC 10B Orange- KT3

Bracket - Wednesday, September 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 512267  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  9 A2 vs A6La Roca - CS 6 vs.Forza FC 10 GR I1

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 512266  Wadman Soccer Complex  03:30 PM  2134 A4 vs A2SWAT 10B - JR(L30) 0 vs.La Roca - CS5

Bracket - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 512275  Ellison Park  05:00 AM  8 A5 vs A2Strikers - CP1 - BU09 0 vs.La Roca - CS2

Bracket - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 512257  Ellison Park  05:50 PM  9 A2 vs A3La Roca - CS 7 vs.La Roca - Eoroz1

Bracket - Thursday, October 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 512276  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  4 A1 vs A2Wasatch SC 10B Orange- KT 0 vs.La Roca - CS3

Bracket - Saturday, October 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 512272  Ellison Park  02:30 PM  8 A3 vs A2La Roca - Eoroz 3 vs.La Roca - CS5