Team Schedules - Boys 11U South C  
       


UAFC - JA '08B -- (0531-02XB11-1984)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, August 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 523750  Lehi Jr. School  05:30 PM  5774 A1 vs A3UAFC - JA 08B 4 vs.UAFC - SH 08B2

Bracket - Tuesday, August 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 523772  Spanish Fork Sports Park  06:00 PM  5667 A5 vs A1Nebo United 08 - MW 3 vs.UAFC - JA 08B6

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 523764  Price Fairground Sport Complex  01:00 PM  5901 A2 vs A1Voltage FC - BU11 2 vs.UAFC - JA 08B2

Bracket - Wednesday, September 26, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 523759  Spanish Fork Sports Park  06:00 PM  5667 A6 vs A1Nebo United 08 - JF 2 vs.UAFC - JA 08B1

Bracket - Friday, September 28, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 523774  Lehi Jr. School  05:30 PM  5774 A1 vs A6UAFC - JA 08B 3 vs.Nebo United 08 - JF3

Bracket - Tuesday, October 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 523757  Lehi Jr. School  05:30 PM  5774 A1 vs A5UAFC - JA 08B 4 vs.Nebo United 08 - MW1

Bracket - Friday, October 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 523754  IHC Fields  05:00 PM  5052 A4 vs A1Utah Rangers FC 08 Black 6 vs.UAFC - JA 08B3

Bracket - Saturday, October 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 523765  Sertoma Park  10:30 AM  5082 A3 vs A1UAFC - SH 08B 4 vs.UAFC - JA 08B2

Bracket - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 523777  Lehi Jr. School  05:30 PM  5774 A1 vs A2UAFC - JA 08B 3 vs.Voltage FC - BU110

Bracket - Saturday, October 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 523769  Lehi Jr. School  02:00 PM  5774 A1 vs A4UAFC - JA 08B 0 vs.Utah Rangers FC 08 Black0