Team Schedules - Boys 15U Division 1
       


Impact BM II -- (0101-01CB15-7201)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, August 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516612  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A5 vs A6Impact BM II 1 vs.Forza FC 04 JR1

Bracket - Saturday, August 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516556  Fairmont Park  04:30 PM  1040 A5 vs A10Impact BM II 1 vs.Elite FC 04B Black2

Bracket - Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516561  Highland Park  02:30 PM  1072 A5 vs A12Impact BM II 0 vs.AFC Apex 04 Black BY6

Bracket - Tuesday, September 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516606  Pioneer Elementary  05:30 PM  4135 A4 vs A5VKCOBRAS 2004 D1 4 vs.Impact BM II3

Bracket - Saturday, September 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516566  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1040 A5 vs A3Impact BM II 1 vs.Utah Storm 04 - Anderson2

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516571  North Star Elementary  02:30 PM  1118 A1 vs A5UDA 04B Grey 7 vs.Impact BM II2

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516578  Smooth Canyon  04:30 PM  5180 A7 vs A5Utah Surf 04 ABC 2 vs.Impact BM II1

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516585  Roy West Park  02:30 PM  4110 A9 vs A5Rampage 04 LR 2 vs.Impact BM II1

Bracket - Friday, October 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516599  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  05:30 PM  7050 A2 vs A5Aggies FC 04B DC - NUU 6 vs.Impact BM II0

Bracket - Monday, October 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516617  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A5 vs A8Impact BM II 0 vs.UAFC - TL 04B4

Bracket - Thursday, October 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516592  Riverside Elem WJ  05:15 PM  8737 A11 vs A5Comba FC 04B 3 vs.Impact BM II0