Team Schedules - Boys 15U Division 1
       


AFC Apex 04 Black BY -- (0104-03BB15-0155)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, August 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516588  Bellview Elem.  05:30 PM  3012 A12 vs A2AFC Apex 04 Black BY 5 vs.Aggies FC 04B DC - NUU1

Bracket - Saturday, August 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516554  RAC  08:30 AM  8 A3 vs A12Utah Storm 04 - Anderson 0 vs.AFC Apex 04 Black BY3

Bracket - Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516561  Highland Park  02:30 PM  1072 A5 vs A12Impact BM II 0 vs.AFC Apex 04 Black BY6

Bracket - Monday, September 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516598  Bellview Elem.  05:30 PM  3012 A12 vs A6AFC Apex 04 Black BY 10 vs.Forza FC 04 JR0

Bracket - Monday, September 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516603  RAC  05:30 PM  8 A12 vs A8AFC Apex 04 Black BY 5 vs.UAFC - TL 04B1

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516575  Roy West Park  02:30 PM  4109 A9 vs A12Rampage 04 LR 2 vs.AFC Apex 04 Black BY0

Bracket - Monday, September 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516608  Bellview Elem.  05:30 PM  3012 A12 vs A10AFC Apex 04 Black BY 5 vs.Elite FC 04B Black0

Bracket - Monday, October 01, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516613  RAC  05:00 PM  12 A12 vs A1AFC Apex 04 Black BY 2 vs.UDA 04B Grey1

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516582  Riverside Elem WJ  04:30 PM  8737 A11 vs A12Comba FC 04B 1 vs.AFC Apex 04 Black BY6

Bracket - Monday, October 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516593  RAC  05:30 PM  13 A12 vs A4AFC Apex 04 Black BY 5 vs.VKCOBRAS 2004 D11

Bracket - Saturday, October 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516568  Smooth Canyon  10:15 AM  5180 A7 vs A12Utah Surf 04 ABC 0 vs.AFC Apex 04 Black BY3