Team Schedules - Boys 15U Division 1  
       


Utah Storm 04 - Anderson -- (0523-01CB15-0281)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, August 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516600  RAC  05:30 PM  16 A3 vs A4Utah Storm 04 - Anderson 2 vs.VKCOBRAS 2004 D13

Bracket - Saturday, August 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516554  RAC  08:30 AM  8 A3 vs A12Utah Storm 04 - Anderson 0 vs.AFC Apex 04 Black BY3

Bracket - Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516559  RAC  12:30 PM  15 A1 vs A3UDA 04B Grey 1 vs.Utah Storm 04 - Anderson0

Bracket - Monday, September 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516610  RAC  05:30 PM  15 A3 vs A8Utah Storm 04 - Anderson 5 vs.UAFC - TL 04B5

Bracket - Saturday, September 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516566  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1040 A5 vs A3Impact BM II 1 vs.Utah Storm 04 - Anderson2

Bracket - Monday, September 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516605  RAC  05:30 PM  15 A3 vs A6Utah Storm 04 - Anderson 0 vs.Forza FC 04 JR0

Bracket - Monday, September 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516573  Smooth Canyon  05:30 PM  5180 A7 vs A3Utah Surf 04 ABC 1 vs.Utah Storm 04 - Anderson2

Bracket - Monday, October 01, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516580  Roy West Park  05:30 PM  4110 A9 vs A3Rampage 04 LR 6 vs.Utah Storm 04 - Anderson2

Bracket - Monday, October 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516615  RAC  05:30 PM  8 A3 vs A10Utah Storm 04 - Anderson 1 vs.Elite FC 04B Black2

Bracket - Saturday, October 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516587  Riverside Elem WJ  04:30 PM  8737 A11 vs A3Comba FC 04B 5 vs.Utah Storm 04 - Anderson1

Bracket - Monday, October 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516594  Elk Ridge (N Logan)  05:30 PM  7050 A2 vs A3Aggies FC 04B DC - NUU 4 vs.Utah Storm 04 - Anderson0