Team Schedules - Boys 15U Division 1  
       


Forza FC 04 JR -- (0446-02CB15-0105)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, August 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516612  Fairmont Park  05:30 PM  1040 A5 vs A6Impact BM II 1 vs.Forza FC 04 JR1

Bracket - Saturday, August 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516557  Forza FC Soccer Complex  04:30 PM  6060 A6 vs A9Forza FC 04 JR 1 vs.Rampage 04 LR0

Bracket - Monday, September 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516598  Bellview Elem.  05:30 PM  3012 A12 vs A6AFC Apex 04 Black BY 10 vs.Forza FC 04 JR0

Bracket - Saturday, September 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516562  Mills Park  04:30 PM  6028 A6 vs A11Forza FC 04 JR 1 vs.Comba FC 04B5

Bracket - Monday, September 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516605  RAC  05:30 PM  15 A3 vs A6Utah Storm 04 - Anderson 0 vs.Forza FC 04 JR0

Bracket - Monday, September 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516567  Mills Park  05:30 PM  6028 A6 vs A2Forza FC 04 JR 1 vs.Aggies FC 04B DC - NUU0

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516572  Centerville Jr. High  10:30 AM  6008 A6 vs A4Forza FC 04 JR 4 vs.VKCOBRAS 2004 D16

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516577  Mills Park  10:30 AM  6028 A6 vs A1Forza FC 04 JR 3 vs.UDA 04B Grey2

Bracket - Thursday, October 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516584  Olympic Park  05:30 PM  West A8 vs A6UAFC - TL 04B 0 vs.Forza FC 04 JR0

Bracket - Monday, October 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516618  Mills Park  05:00 PM  6028 A6 vs A7Forza FC 04 JR 1 vs.Utah Surf 04 ABC3

Bracket - Saturday, October 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 516591  Tooele High School  04:30 PM  4301 A10 vs A6Elite FC 04B Black 5 vs.Forza FC 04 JR2