Team Schedules - Girls 12U North C
       


AYSO UNITED 07 DP -- (0130-02CG12-1007)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, August 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 518735  Kent Smith Park  06:00 PM  4063 A3 vs A8L30 Morgan Flash G07 1 vs.AYSO UNITED 07 DP3

Bracket - Wednesday, August 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 518685  McCall Park  05:30 PM  4075 A7 vs A8Rampage 07 JS B 2 vs.AYSO UNITED 07 DP2

Bracket - Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 518697  Mount Lewis  10:30 AM  2641 A8 vs A11AYSO UNITED 07 DP 3 vs.L30 Blast G071

Bracket - Saturday, September 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 518701  Millcreek Jr High  04:30 PM  6025 A2 vs A8Utah Surf Davis 07 KP 1 vs.AYSO UNITED 07 DP1

Bracket - Monday, September 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 518688  Mount Lewis  05:30 PM  2641 A8 vs A9AYSO UNITED 07 DP 0 vs.AYSO UNITED 07 KG1

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 518707  Mount Lewis  03:00 PM  2641 A8 vs A4AYSO UNITED 07 DP 9 vs.L30 Lady Warriors G070

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 518716  Mount Lewis  04:00 PM  2641 A8 vs A6AYSO UNITED 07 DP 2 vs.NUU - Logan Lynx 071

Bracket - Monday, October 01, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 518741  Mendon Square  05:30 PM  7079 A5 vs A8SCSL Fast Fury 07 0 vs.AYSO UNITED 07 DP1

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 518729  Mount Lewis  01:00 PM  2641 A8 vs A12AYSO UNITED 07 DP 7 vs.Utah Surf Davis 07 DP Blue1

Bracket - Monday, October 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 518720  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  3 A1 vs A8Strikers - MC 07 2 vs.AYSO UNITED 07 DP2

Bracket - Saturday, October 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 518725  Weber County Fairgrounds  01:00 PM  4126 A10 vs A8SWAT Lightning - 07G- MM (L30) 1 vs.AYSO UNITED 07 DP3