Team Schedules - Boys 16U Metro A
       


UDA 03B Blue -- (0290-01CB16-2011)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, August 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507592  RAC  05:30 PM  3 A2 vs A5UDA 03B Blue 2 vs.Impact PW1

Bracket - Wednesday, September 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507604  RAC  05:30 PM  7 A2 vs A9UDA 03B Blue 14 vs.Park City SC B03/04 White1

Bracket - Thursday, September 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507611  RAC  05:30 PM  8 A2 vs A11UDA 03B Blue 1 vs.Cottonwood FC 03 Red TS0

Bracket - Tuesday, September 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507587  RAC  05:30 PM  15 A3 vs A2Sparta B03 CK 5 vs.UDA 03B Blue3

Bracket - Thursday, September 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507612  Eastmont Middle  05:30 PM  3045 A1 vs A2Blue Knights 03 (JA) 3 vs.UDA 03B Blue2

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507571  Bennion Jr. High  11:50 AM  2001 A6 vs A2Razzia 03B Strikers 1 vs.UDA 03B Blue6

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507575  North Star Elementary  02:30 PM  1118 A2 vs A8UDA 03B Blue 5 vs.TC United B03 - CD2

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507578  West Jordan Complex  08:30 AM  O A10 vs A27 Elite Academy 03B 2 vs.UDA 03B Blue7

Bracket - Saturday, October 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507600  Monarch Meadows Park  04:15 PM  4049 A7 vs A2Copper Mountain 03 JS 1 vs.UDA 03B Blue4

Bracket - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507562  North Star Elementary  05:00 PM  1118 A2 vs A4UDA 03B Blue 3 vs.USA Elite 03B - SB0