Team Schedules - Boys 12U South B  
       


Utah Surf '07 TB -- (0457-02XB12-0046)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Monday, August 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 515732  Vista Heights Jr. High  05:30 PM  5674 A1 vs A10Utah Surf 07 TB 8 vs.Utah Surf 07 BW1

Bracket - Wednesday, August 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 515736  Aspen Elementary  05:30 PM  5007 A11 vs A1All Stars 07B 5 vs.Utah Surf 07 TB0

Bracket - Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 515698  Sertoma Park  04:30 PM  5082 A3 vs A1UAFC - LS 07B 3 vs.Utah Surf 07 TB8

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 515707  Vista Heights Jr. High  09:40 AM  5674 A1 vs A5Utah Surf 07 TB 6 vs.HVSC B07 Gold2

Bracket - Tuesday, September 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 515702  Vista Heights Jr. High  06:30 PM  5674 A1 vs A4Utah Surf 07 TB 5 vs.Utah Storm 07 - Gause1

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 515721  Vista Heights Jr. High  06:00 PM  5674 A1 vs A8Utah Surf 07 TB 4 vs.Rangers East 07 MW2

Bracket - Wednesday, October 03, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 515719  Timberline Jr. High  06:00 PM  4 A7 vs A1La Roca S-DM 3 vs.Utah Surf 07 TB2

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 515714  Smooth Canyon  01:15 PM  5179 A6 vs A1Northern Peaks MT 07 1 vs.Utah Surf 07 TB3

Bracket - Tuesday, October 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 515745  Vista Heights Jr. High  05:30 PM  5672 A1 vs A2Utah Surf 07 TB 2 vs.Xolos 20071

Bracket - Saturday, October 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 515726  Spanish Fork Sports Park  03:30 PM  5665 A9 vs A1Nebo United 07 - PH 1 vs.Utah Surf 07 TB5