Team Schedules - Girls 13U Metro B  
       


AJAX JOGA FC-G06-A1 -- (0210-01CG13-0038)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510755  North 40  08:30 AM  1112 A3 vs A6Park City SC G06 White 0 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G06-A14

Bracket - Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510759  Smith Fields  02:00 PM  3060 A6 vs A2AJAX JOGA FC-G06-A1 4 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - SS3

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510765  Smith Fields  08:30 AM  3060 A6 vs A1AJAX JOGA FC-G06-A1 3 vs.USA Select 06G -DS3

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510774  Union MS  11:15 AM  3124 A2 vs A6AYSO UNITED G06 - SS 3 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G06-A12

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510769  Smith Fields  04:30 PM  3060 A6 vs A3AJAX JOGA FC-G06-A1 2 vs.Park City SC G06 White0

Bracket - Saturday, October 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510757  Union MS  01:20 PM  3124 A5 vs A6AYSO UNITED G06 - ML 0 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G06-A17

Bracket - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510772  Galena Hills Park  05:30 PM  3048 A6 vs A5AJAX JOGA FC-G06-A1 8 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - ML0

Bracket - Friday, October 26, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510777  SL Science Center  06:00 PM  1116 A4 vs A6UDA 06G 0 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G06-A11

Bracket - Saturday, October 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510780  Rosecrest  02:30 PM  2059 A1 vs A6USA Select 06G -DS 1 vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G06-A19

Bracket - Saturday, November 03, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 510762  Smith Fields  02:30 PM  3060 A6 vs A4AJAX JOGA FC-G06-A1 5 vs.UDA 06G0