Team Schedules - Boys 10U North B  
       


Strikers CN 09 -- (0437-01XB10-0259)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, August 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513053  Ellison Park  06:30 PM  8 A7 vs A8Strikers CN 09 8 vs.Rampage 09 MC1

Bracket - Tuesday, September 04, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513073  Ellison Park  06:30 PM  8 A7 vs A5Strikers CN 09 7 vs.Forza FC 09 CK1

Bracket - Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513057  Weber County Fairgrounds  04:30 PM  4127 A10 vs A7SWAT 09B - DR (L30) 1 vs.Strikers CN 092

Bracket - Tuesday, September 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513104  Fox Glenn Park  05:30 PM  2453 A6 vs A7L30 Crossfire FC B09 - KJ 2 vs.Strikers CN 092

Bracket - Tuesday, September 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513080  Ellison Park  06:30 PM  9 A7 vs A1Strikers CN 09 9 vs.L30 Rayados Utah B09 - RV4

Bracket - Tuesday, September 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513094  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  8 A7 vs A2Strikers CN 09 2 vs.Aggies FC 09B White - NUU6

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513088  Bunderson Elementary  12:00 PM  7200 A11 vs A7BE UNITED 09 NA 2 vs.Strikers CN 094

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513085  Bunderson Elementary  03:00 PM  7200 A9 vs A7BE UNITED 09 JJ 1 vs.Strikers CN 098

Bracket - Tuesday, October 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513099  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  202A A4 vs A7MetaSport FC 09B - CG (L30) 1 vs.Strikers CN 095

Bracket - Thursday, October 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513067  Ellison Park  05:30 PM  8 A7 vs A3Strikers CN 09 3 vs.L30 DC Lyons B093