Team Schedules - Boys 10U North B
       


Rampage 09 MC -- (0438-01XB10-0199)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, August 21, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513053  Ellison Park  06:30 PM  8 A7 vs A8Strikers CN 09 8 vs.Rampage 09 MC1

Bracket - Saturday, August 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513069  Morgan Carlson Field  12:30 PM  7400 A2 vs A8Aggies FC 09B White - NUU 4 vs.Rampage 09 MC2

Bracket - Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513058  Fox Glenn Park  01:30 PM  2453 A8 vs A9Rampage 09 MC 3 vs.BE UNITED 09 JJ4

Bracket - Saturday, September 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513064  Fox Glenn Park  12:00 PM  2453 A8 vs A11Rampage 09 MC 0 vs.BE UNITED 09 NA3

Bracket - Tuesday, September 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513082  Angel Street Complex  06:30 PM  4 A1 vs A8L30 Rayados Utah B09 - RV 7 vs.Rampage 09 MC3

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513071  Fox Glenn Park  11:30 AM  2453 A8 vs A4Rampage 09 MC 2 vs.MetaSport FC 09B - CG (L30)6

Bracket - Tuesday, October 02, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513077  Fox Glenn Park  05:30 PM  2453 A8 vs A6Rampage 09 MC 1 vs.L30 Crossfire FC B09 - KJ4

Bracket - Tuesday, October 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513096  Fox Glenn Park  05:30 PM  2453 A8 vs A3Rampage 09 MC 0 vs.L30 DC Lyons B095

Bracket - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513101  Forza FC Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  6063 A5 vs A8Forza FC 09 CK 2 vs.Rampage 09 MC1

Bracket - Friday, October 26, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 513090  Weber County Fairgrounds  05:30 PM  4127 A10 vs A8SWAT 09B - DR (L30) 1 vs.Rampage 09 MC3