Team Schedules - Boys 12U Division 1
       


UDA 07B Blue -- (0290-01XB12-2021)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 502782  Glendale MS  08:30 AM  4466 A2 vs A4UDA 07B Blue 1 vs.NUU - Cache Valley United 07B - JC7

Bracket - Monday, September 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 502812  Glendale MS  06:00 PM  4466 A2 vs A5UDA 07B Blue 1 vs.Sparta B07 Premier KT14

Bracket - Monday, September 17, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 502820  DATC  05:30 PM  4012 A7 vs A2Wasatch SC 07B - TD 10 vs.UDA 07B Blue0

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 502795  Glendale MS  09:40 AM  4466 A2 vs A8UDA 07B Blue 0 vs.L30 Pirates B0710

Bracket - Thursday, September 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 502791  Legacy Events Center  05:30 PM  2024 A6 vs A2MetaSport FC 07B - PT (L30) 16 vs.UDA 07B Blue1

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 502798  Bonneville Jr. High  04:30 PM  3004 A10 vs A2Impact NS 16 vs.UDA 07B Blue0

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 502807  Deerfield Elementary  01:50 PM  5310 A3 vs A2Utah Surf 07 PC 7 vs.UDA 07B Blue2

Bracket - Monday, October 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 502832  Angel Street Complex  05:30 PM  3 A1 vs A2Wasatch SC 07B - MB 1F vs.UDA 07B Blue
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, October 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 502831  Glendale MS  10:00 AM  4466 A2 vs A11UDA 07B Blue 3 vs.L30 Utah United - DS B073

Bracket - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 502824  Glendale MS  06:00 PM  4465 A2 vs A9UDA 07B Blue 0 vs.Utah Valley United Premier 07B (MH)8