Team Schedules - Boys 16U Division 1  
       


La Roca - CV -- (0436-01VB16-0325)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Thursday, August 23, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507163  Hyrum Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  7049 A8 vs A6La Roca - CV 0 vs.Wasatch SC 03B - KT5

Bracket - Saturday, August 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507139  Millcreek Jr High  12:30 PM  6026 A7 vs A8Utah Surf Davis 03 LP Black 4 vs.La Roca - CV1

Bracket - Thursday, September 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507150  Hyrum Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  7049 A8 vs A11La Roca - CV 1 vs.BE UNITED 03 NB6

Bracket - Thursday, September 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507144  Hyrum Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  7049 A8 vs A9La Roca - CV 3 vs.USA Premier 03B - MG5

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507155  Falcon Park  08:30 AM  3051 A2 vs A8Blue Knights 03 Premier (JE) 9 vs.La Roca - CV0

Bracket - Thursday, September 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507157  Hyrum Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  7049 A8 vs A4La Roca - CV 2 vs.Park City SC B03 Red7

Bracket - Monday, October 01, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507168  Mount Lewis  05:30 PM  2640 A1 vs A8L30 Gremio FC B03 Blue 6 vs.La Roca - CV0

Bracket - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507182  Hyrum Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  7049 A8 vs A3La Roca - CV 0 vs.Utah Storm 03 - Ward3

Bracket - Thursday, October 11, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507176  Lone Peak Park (sandy)  05:30 PM  3074 A10 vs A8Sparta B03 DF 3 vs.La Roca - CV1

Bracket - Thursday, October 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 507187  Murray Park  06:00 PM  1103 A5 vs A8Murray S.C. Black FD 6 vs.La Roca - CV1