Team Schedules - Boys 12U South C
       


Utah Surf 07 BN -- (0457-02XB12-0045)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, August 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 524705  Smooth Canyon  10:30 AM  5179 A3 vs A6Utah Surf 07 BN 1 vs.UCSC Clash MO 079

Bracket - Tuesday, September 04, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 524731  Holdaway Park  06:00 PM  5028 A4 vs A3Utah Storm 07- Aland 5 vs.Utah Surf 07 BN4

Bracket - Wednesday, September 12, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 524706  Lehi Jr. School  05:30 PM  5774 A1 vs A3UAFC - MB 07B 2 vs.Utah Surf 07 BN4

Bracket - Monday, September 24, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 524729  Smooth Canyon  05:30 PM  5179 A3 vs A2Utah Surf 07 BN 1 vs.Shooters SC 07 White (JV)4

Bracket - Wednesday, September 26, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 524711  Heber Valley Elem  05:30 PM  5022 A5 vs A3HVSC B07 White 4 vs.Utah Surf 07 BN3

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 524716  Smooth Canyon  10:30 AM  5179 A3 vs A4Utah Surf 07 BN 0 vs.Utah Storm 07- Aland4

Bracket - Friday, October 05, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 524714  Salem Soccer Complex  05:30 PM  5320 A2 vs A3Shooters SC 07 White (JV) 7 vs.Utah Surf 07 BN4

Bracket - Tuesday, October 09, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 524719  Mountain Ridge Jr High  05:30 PM  5050 A6 vs A3UCSC Clash MO 07 10 vs.Utah Surf 07 BN2

Bracket - Saturday, October 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 524721  Deerfield Elementary  10:30 AM  5310 A3 vs A1Utah Surf 07 BN 6 vs.UAFC - MB 07B3

Bracket - Saturday, October 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 524726  Deerfield Elementary  10:00 AM  5310 A3 vs A5Utah Surf 07 BN 6 vs.HVSC B07 White1