Team Schedules - Girls 13U Metro B
       


Impact 06 MA3 -- (0101-01CG13-7257)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Wednesday, April 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693673  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3005 A1 vs A4Impact 06 MA3 3 vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - SS0

Bracket - Thursday, April 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693681  Bonneville Jr. High  06:00 PM  3005 A1 vs A2Impact 06 MA3 3 vs.UDA 06G1

Bracket - Saturday, April 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693658  Union MS  04:10 PM  3124 A4 vs A1AYSO UNITED G06 - SS 0 vs.Impact 06 MA31

Bracket - Saturday, April 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693661  Bonneville Jr. High  10:30 AM  3003 A1 vs A5Impact 06 MA3 1F vs.AYSO UNITED G06 - ML
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, May 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693676  Butler M.S.  06:00 PM  SoEa A5 vs A1AYSO UNITED G06 - ML 0 vs.Impact 06 MA37

Bracket - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693663  Bonneville Jr. High  12:00 PM  3005 A1 vs A6Impact 06 MA3 4 vs.BVSC 06 Girls0

Bracket - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693654  Fairmont Park  06:00 PM  1044 A1 vs A3Impact 06 MA3 4 vs.Park City SC G06 White1

Bracket - Monday, May 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693669  Willow Creek Park, Park City  05:30 PM  1165 A3 vs A1Park City SC G06 White 1 vs.Impact 06 MA32

Bracket - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693668  SL Science Center  06:00 PM  1116 A2 vs A1UDA 06G 0 vs.Impact 06 MA33

Bracket - Saturday, May 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 693678  Fairmont Park  10:30 AM  1044 A1 vs A6Impact 06 MA3 3 vs.BVSC 06 Girls0