Team Schedules - Girls 17U Division 3
       


Rampage 02 CJ G -- (0438-01CG17-0150)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Friday, March 22, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835351  Roy West Park  06:00 PM  4109 A2 vs A4Rampage 02 CJ G 4 vs.Voltage FC - GU172

Bracket - Saturday, March 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835352  Union MS  04:40 PM  3123 A6 vs A2AYSO UNITED G02 - RM 0 vs.Rampage 02 CJ G9

Bracket - Saturday, April 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835363  Roy West Park  02:30 PM  4109 A2 vs A1Rampage 02 CJ G 1F vs.AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A1
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Monday, April 15, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835376  Galena Hills Park  05:30 PM  3048 A1 vs A2AJAX JOGA FC-G02-A1 0 vs.Rampage 02 CJ G2

Bracket - Friday, April 26, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835357  Roy West Park  06:00 PM  4109 A2 vs A3Rampage 02 CJ G 0 vs.Shooters SC 02 Blue (LJ)0

Bracket - Saturday, April 27, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835375  Deseret Peak Complex  10:30 AM  2010 A5 vs A2TC United G02 - CW 1 vs.Rampage 02 CJ G4

Bracket - Friday, May 03, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835360  Roy West Park  06:00 PM  4110 A2 vs A5Rampage 02 CJ G 1 vs.TC United G02 - CW0

Bracket - Saturday, May 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835367  Roy West Park  10:30 AM  4110 A2 vs A6Rampage 02 CJ G 3 vs.AYSO UNITED G02 - RM1

Bracket - Saturday, May 18, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835366  Price Fairground Sport Complex  10:30 AM  5900 A4 vs A2Voltage FC - GU17 4 vs.Rampage 02 CJ G3

Bracket - Monday, May 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 835372  Spanish Fork Sports Park  07:00 PM  5661 A3 vs A2Shooters SC 02 Blue (LJ) 3 vs.Rampage 02 CJ G1