Team Schedules - Boys 12U North A
       


Wasatch SC '07B - MT -- (0402-01XB12-0265)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Tuesday, April 09, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818507  Angel Street Complex  07:00 PM  3 A5 vs A10Wasatch SC 07B - MT 1 vs.NUU - Blaze FC 07 - DM7

Bracket - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818523  Ellison Park  07:10 PM  3 A1 vs A5La Roca - MG 7 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - MT1

Bracket - Thursday, April 25, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818555  Angel Street Complex  06:00 PM  3 A5 vs A6Wasatch SC 07B - MT 3 vs.Forza FC 07 GP I8

Bracket - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818528  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  4 A7 vs A5Strikers JB 5 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - MT5

Bracket - Saturday, May 04, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818516  DATC  05:30 PM  4012 A5 vs A3Wasatch SC 07B - MT 2 vs.Vipers FC - B07 DR (L30)5

Bracket - Friday, May 10, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818556  Angel Street Complex  06:45 PM  3 A5 vs A8Wasatch SC 07B - MT 4 vs.7 Elite Academy 07B N4

Bracket - Monday, May 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818531  Ellison Park  04:45 PM  4 A9 vs A5La Roca - EO 4 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - MT5

Bracket - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818539  Ellison Park  06:00 PM  4 A11 vs A5Strikers - CO 07 - BU12 3 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - MT0

Bracket - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818541  Cub River Sports  06:00 PM  7045 A2 vs A5NUU - Blaze FC 07 LB - Sterling 5 vs.Wasatch SC 07B - MT1

Bracket - Thursday, May 23, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 818550  Weber County Fairgrounds  06:30 PM  4126 A5 vs A4Wasatch SC 07B - MT 2 vs.SWAT 07B - MM (L30)2